Who's Calling? Pro icon

Who's Calling? Pro

Android Communication
Offers in-app purchases ($0.99 - $12.90)
You're viewing an Android app.

Quick Stats

2 years

since last update


Turn Who's Calling? into powerful mobile CRM solution with this add-on module.

Once this add-on is installed, it allows you to subscribe to Shared mode, which allows to share any information about your contacts with a limited group of users, such as colleagues of your company or members of your family.

When you create a note or label and assign it to a caller you have an option to specify visibility to certain users or group of users. "Who's Calling? Pro" has a powerful management tool to organise your colleagues and friends into groups. These users will see the information you share with them if the aforementioned telephoner calls any of your peers, even if she or he is not in their database. You can effortlessly and elegantly share data such as :

- information about your customer's preferences and prior enquiries
- communication history such as summary of previous calls and messages & e-mails
- caller's context, such as shared interest

Your peer users will have all of this information available as the part of incoming call ring system screen, allowing them to make a decision to accept or reject the call based on this information.

Unlike the free version of "Who's Calling?" application, where you either have this information for your private use only, or your can share it publicly with all other users, shared mode gives you a prefect control of visibility and scope of every item you want to share.

This add-on doesn't work as a standalone application, but assumes you have the "Who's Calling?" app already installed on your device. If you don't have the main "Who's Calling?" application, you can download it from the following Google Play link :