T.M.D.M. icon


Android Music & Audio
Offers in-app purchases ($0.00)
You're viewing an Android app.


The Monsta Day Massacre is an interactive 9-track music compilation App personally developed by the producer duo MonstaBeatz Productions.

After the success of the Diamond Man game and PRIZMS the Comic Book & Album App, DeeLow Diamond Man & Jean Lephare are continuing their vision of developing innovative music Apps with the creation of the Monsta Day Massacre. Being in the music industry since 2008 MonstaBeatz has had the opportunity to produce music for artist all over the world with notable bodies of work including “This Aint No Mixtape” & “How Fly”. The benefit of working on numerous projects is that the songs that don't make it to the final project are kept safeguarded in New Orleans at the Haunted House Studios vault. From these 9 tracks you can expect to hear the production duos slow synths, hazy horns, and organic voice samples paired with artists such as Lil Wayne ,Curren$y, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Lloyd and more.

Track List

1. Fake - Wiz Khalifa
2. 442 - Curren$y ft. Lil Wayne & Baby
3. Nasty - Sir Michael Rocks ft. Corner Boy P
4. Make Money - French Montana
5. Lets Get High - Lloyd
6. Hold Me Down - DeeLow
7. Ann - FIEND
8. Catch Flights - Curren$y ft. YF Banga

**Bonus Track**
9. Drive Slow - Jean Lephare

This project is dedicated to J. Dolla & Chinx Drugz. RIP

Special thanks to everyone who was involved in making this possible.

Quick Stats

2 years

since last update

2 years

since last review